May 21, 2016


Julie Andreyev
Simon Lysander Overstall

Introduction | From the Artist Statement | Bios


Neutral Ground presents,
A new commission in sound art

SATURDAY May 21, 2016, 8:00 pm

Exhibition: May 25 - July 7, 2016
A new commission in live sound + media art

Julie Andreyev and Simon Lysander Overstall
with members of the Regina Symphony Orchestra
Simon MacDonald, violin
Simon Fryer, cello
Marie-Noelle Berthelet, flute

Tickets $10.00 at the door or in advance from Eventbrite.

Get tickets now at Eventbrite ยป

Concert starts at 8:00pm doors open at 7:45
No admittance after the concert starts.
Reception to follow.
Everyone welcome

Seating is limited and
NO photography, please.

RSO Logo